Jasperoo.color.jpg
20210814_203416.jpg
IMG_1088.jpg
Jasper.jpg

Jasperoo perform Americana music from folk to old-time, bluegrass to classic country. They play guitar (6 and 12 string) and banjo (4 and 5 string). If the tunes aren't familiar, they'll soon be old friends.

Live! at

​​

Brooktondale Apple Festival

10 am-12 pm Saturday October 23

Brookton's Market

3:30-5:30 pm Sunday October 17

3:30-5:30 pm Sunday October 24

Cass Park Pavilion

3-5 pm Sunday September 26

with special guest Nic Mathisen on bass!

Brooktondale Farmers Market
with Canaan Session Fiddlers

10 am - 12 pm Saturday September 25

Brooktondale Farmers Market

10 am-1 pm Saturday September 4

Berkshire Busk

6-8:30 pm Friday August 27

6-8:30 pm Saturday August 28

Laurel Crest

week of August 23, tba

Oxford Knolls

4:15-5:00 pm Tuesday August 17

Finger Lakes Cider House
6:30-8:30 pm Saturday August 14 2021

Ithaca Rotary Club, Coltivare

11:45 am-12:00 pm Wednesday August 11

Brookton's Market

12:30-2:30 pm Sunday July 25 2021

Brookton's Market

3-5 pm Wednesday July 21 2021

Brooktondale Farmers Market

10 am-1 pm Saturday July 3

Brookton's Market

3-5 pm Sunday June 20 2021

Blackbird Film+Arts Fest

11:30 am-12:30 pm Saturday June 19 2021

10-11 am Sunday June 20 2021

Sheldrake Point Winery

6-7 pm Friday June 11 2021

5-6 pm Sunday June 13 2021

Brookton's Market

5-6 pm Sunday June 6 2021

Sheldrake Point Winery

6-7 pm Friday June 4 2021

 

Jasper

Roo

Roo.jpg
Hutton Brickyards.JPG